Previous Next

End of Year Fleet Awards

Posted on Tue Jan 29th, 2019 @ 5:08am by Commodore Tyler Malbrooke

Voting for the year end fleet awards are open. The Pioneer is up for three awards, CO of the Year Tyler Malbrooke, XO of the Year Quinn O Flannagain, and Platinum SIM of the Year. So get out there and vote if you haven't already done so . Voting ends on January 31st at 9 PM GMT.

Click the link below in order to cast your vote.

End of Year Awards Voting

Steady As She Goes,
Captain Tyler Malbrooke
Commanding Officer, USS Pioneer


Previous Next

Category: General News

labels_subscribe RSS Feed